top of page

Legal Notices / Terms of Use

By accessing our websites, you accept the following legal notices and terms of use.

We are always available for any further questions.

imprint

information on this website

This website with the data, information, instructions, documents and tools contained therein primarily serves to present our company and our products and services. Any suggestions, checklists, samples, recommendations, profiles or sample calculations do not constitute an offer for the conclusion of a contract or a request for an offer, but merely serve to present possible pension and financing solutions. Tables, graphics, information sheets, overviews, automated calculations, including those of a tax nature, evaluations, etc. are only non-binding guide values, unless they are binding online offers or offers specially marked as such.

The data contained on this website is for informational purposes only and does not constitute any legal, tax or business recommendations of any kind. We make great efforts to present correct and up-to-date information on our website. However, we do not guarantee, either expressly or implicitly, that the data, information or references contained on this website are correct or complete at all times and available at all times. We reserve the right to change or remove data, information or references at any time without prior notice. 

 

Disclaimer when using the Internet

You use the Internet or this website as well as further links, hyperlinks and web addresses at your own risk. This also applies to e-mails (electronic mail) and links that lead you to us. We accept no liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect damage caused to users of the websites or third parties as a result of any contacts or transactions over the Internet; In particular, it is not liable for the correctness, topicality and completeness of the data, information and content displayed or transmitted via the Internet. We do not guarantee that access to this website will be technically error-free and uninterrupted and that no other technical problems will arise during use. As a user, you agree that your use of this website or any website linked to it and their respective content is at your own risk. Use also includes access to the aforementioned websites and their content. Neither we nor any other party involved in the creation, production or delivery of this website or any related website shall be liable for any damages resulting from such use or any defective content, whether direct or indirect, causal or non-causal, contractual or non-contractual, civil or criminal law. This exclusion of liability also applies to indirect damage and consequential damage such as loss of profit or damage from business interruptions.

 

Future developments and third-party influences

All data, information and recommendations contained on this website, in particular those of a future-oriented nature, are based on the current state of knowledge at the time the information was created or provided. Values in overviews, tables, graphs and leaflets may also be based on estimates and forecasts. If additional or new findings are available, the relevant data and information can be updated. However, we are not obliged to continuously update the data and information. Data, information and recommendations can also be influenced by special circumstances such as changes in market developments, currency and exchange rate fluctuations, changed competitive conditions and changes in the political, social, legal and official framework conditions that are beyond our control. No binding developments or conclusive recommendations can therefore be derived from the statements made on this website. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance.

Links to Other Sites

 

We make no representations about any other website accessible through a link from this website. Such third-party information is independent of dunseren's own information. Any link, hyperlink or web address leading to one or more other websites is provided for your information only and does not imply that we accept any responsibility for the content of such websites or endorse their content or use.

 

data protection

You can visit our websites and access the data, information and instructions contained therein without having to provide any personal information. If we need identification or specific information from you to provide the services you have requested, to send you information material, to create profiles and analyses, to participate in sweepstakes, sweepstakes, etc., you will be informed accordingly in advance informed or, in the case of binding online offers, asked to enter the relevant data. If we receive such data from you via the Internet, it will only be processed for the purpose for which you gave it to us.   In addition, you authorize us to use the data for statistical evaluations (e.g. for market research) and marketing purposes within the Swiss Life Group, in order to make you a product proposal if necessary.

 

cookies

We may send so-called "cookies" to your computer, which will be stored there. Cookies are a chain of information that is used to automatically collect data about the use of the website. This data also includes your so-called IP address (Internet Protocol address), functionally comparable to your telephone number. The data obtained using cookies is primarily used to administer the website, collect demographic data and monitor the use and performance of the website. If you deactivate the cookie function on your computer or use appropriate filters, you may not be able to call up or receive all the information and data on this website.

 

copyrights

This website contains protected designations, images and information protected by copyright, as well as brand and company names. Their full or partial duplication and use is expressly prohibited by the applicable intellectual property law.

 

Any duplication, reproduction, distribution or other use of the information and references on this website is prohibited without our express written consent, unless the relevant images, information or data have been expressly approved by us for specific purposes (such as downloading images). If you would like to apply for permission to reproduce information on this website that is not freely usable, please contact us.

 

copyright

CleverInvested

Wisentalstrasse 7

CH-8180 Buelach

 

All rights reserved.

bottom of page

top of page

Mentions légales / Conditions d'utilisation

En accédant à nos sites Web, vous reconnaissez les mentions légales et conditions d'utilisation suivantes.

Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour toute autre question.

imprimer

informations sur ce site

Ce site Web avec les données, informations, instructions, documents et outils qu'il contient sert principalement à présenter notre entreprise ainsi que nos produits et services. Les suggestions, listes de contrôle, échantillons, recommandations, profils ou exemples de calculs ne constituent pas une offre pour la conclusion d'un contrat ou une demande d'offre, mais servent uniquement à présenter des solutions de prévoyance et de financement possibles. Les tableaux, graphiques, fiches d'information, aperçus, calculs automatisés, y compris à caractère fiscal, évaluations, etc. ne sont que des valeurs indicatives non contractuelles, sauf s'il s'agit d'offres en ligne contraignantes ou d'offres spécialement signalées comme telles._cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_

 

Les données contenues sur ce site Web sont à titre informatif uniquement et ne constituent en aucun cas des recommandations juridiques, fiscales ou commerciales de quelque nature que ce soit.Nous nous efforçons de présenter des informations correctes et à jour sur notre site Web. Cependant, nous ne garantissons pas, ni expressément ni implicitement, que les données, informations ou références contenues sur ce site sont correctes ou complètes à tout moment et disponibles à tout moment. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou de supprimer des données, des informations ou des références à tout moment et sans préavis. 

 

Avis de non-responsabilité lors de l'utilisation d'Internet

Vous utilisez Internet ou ce site Web ainsi que d'autres liens, hyperliens et adresses Web à vos risques et périls. Ceci s'applique également aux e-mails (courrier électronique) et aux liens qui vous mènent à nous. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour tout dommage direct ou indirect causé aux utilisateurs des sites Web ou à des tiers à la suite de contacts ou de transactions sur Internet ; En particulier, il n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'actualité et de l'exhaustivité des données, informations et contenus affichés ou transmis via Internet. Nous ne garantissons pas que l'accès à ce site Web sera techniquement sans erreur et ininterrompu et qu'aucun autre problème technique ne surviendra pendant l'utilisation. En tant qu'utilisateur, vous acceptez que votre utilisation de ce site Web ou de tout site Web lié à celui-ci et de leur contenu respectif soit à vos risques et périls. L'utilisation comprend également l'accès aux sites Web susmentionnés et à leur contenu. Ni nous ni aucune autre partie impliquée dans la création, la production ou la livraison de ce site Web ou de tout site Web connexe ne seront responsables des dommages résultant d'une telle utilisation ou de tout contenu défectueux, qu'ils soient directs ou indirects, causals ou non, contractuels ou non. -droit contractuel, civil ou pénal Cette exclusion de responsabilité s'applique également aux dommages indirects et aux dommages consécutifs tels que le manque à gagner ou les dommages résultant d'interruptions d'activité.

 

Développements futurs et influences de tiers

Toutes les données, informations et recommandations contenues sur ce site Web, en particulier celles de nature prospective, sont basées sur l'état actuel des connaissances au moment où les informations ont été créées ou fournies. Les valeurs dans les aperçus, les tableaux, les graphiques et les dépliants peuvent également être basées sur des estimations et des prévisions. Si des découvertes supplémentaires ou nouvelles sont disponibles, les données et informations pertinentes peuvent être mises à jour. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas obligés de mettre à jour en permanence les données et informations. Les données, informations et recommandations peuvent également être influencées par des circonstances particulières telles que des changements dans l'évolution du marché, des fluctuations des devises et des taux de change, des conditions concurrentielles modifiées et des changements dans les conditions-cadres politiques, sociales, juridiques et officielles qui échappent à notre contrôle. Aucun développement contraignant ou recommandation concluante ne peut donc être déduit des déclarations faites sur ce site Web. Les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures.

Liens vers d'autres sites

 

Nous ne faisons aucune déclaration concernant tout autre site Web accessible via un lien à partir de ce site Web. Ces informations de tiers sont indépendantes des propres informations de dunseren. Tout lien, hyperlien ou adresse Web menant à un ou plusieurs autres sites Web est fourni à titre informatif seulement et n'implique pas que nous acceptons une quelconque responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites Web ou approuvons leur contenu ou leur utilisation.

 

intimité

Vous pouvez visiter nos sites Web et accéder aux données, informations et instructions qu'ils contiennent sans avoir à fournir d'informations personnelles. Si nous avons besoin d'identification ou d'informations spécifiques de votre part pour fournir les services que vous avez demandés, pour vous envoyer du matériel d'information, pour créer des profils et des analyses, pour participer à des tirages au sort, des tirages au sort, etc., vous en serez informé en conséquence à l'avance informé ou, en le cas d'offres en ligne contraignantes, invité à saisir les données pertinentes. Si nous recevons ces données de votre part via Internet, elles ne seront traitées que dans le but pour lequel vous nous les avez fournies.   En outre, vous nous autorisez à utiliser les données à des fins d'évaluations statistiques (par exemple pour des études de marché) et à des fins de marketing au sein du groupe Swiss Life, afin de vous faire une proposition de produit si nécessaire.

 

biscuits

Nous pouvons envoyer des "cookies" à votre ordinateur, qui y seront stockés. Les cookies sont une chaîne d'informations utilisée pour collecter automatiquement des données sur l'utilisation du site Web. Ces données comprennent également votre adresse IP (adresse de protocole Internet), fonctionnellement comparable à votre numéro de téléphone. Les données obtenues à l'aide des cookies sont principalement utilisées pour administrer le site Web, collecter des données démographiques et surveiller l'utilisation et les performances du site Web. Si vous désactivez la fonction cookie sur votre ordinateur ou utilisez des filtres appropriés, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas appeler ou recevoir toutes les informations et données sur ce site Web.

 

droits d'auteur

Ce site Web contient des désignations protégées, des images et des informations protégées par le droit d'auteur, ainsi que des noms de marques et de sociétés. Leur reproduction totale ou partielle et leur utilisation sont expressément interdites par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle applicable.

 

Toute duplication, reproduction, distribution ou autre utilisation des informations et références de ce site Web est interdite sans notre consentement écrit exprès, à moins que les images, informations ou données pertinentes aient été expressément approuvées par nous à des fins spécifiques (telles que le téléchargement d'images). Si vous souhaitez demander l'autorisation de reproduire des informations sur ce site Web qui ne sont pas librement utilisables, veuillez nous contacter.

 

droits d'auteur

CleverInvested

Wisentalstrasse 7

CH-8180 Buelach

 

Tous les droits sont réservés.

bottom of page