top of page

Future

Hello.

self-determined & independent

I'm looking for backup and address myself to freedom-loving and self-determined personalities who want to have their own personal success independently! 

Business partners wanted!

Again and again I get to know people who are not aware of the potential that lies dormant in them. My job is to ignite the fire in you and use my experience to put you on the road to success. Mentor, Coach & Motivator. That best describes this job.

 

I firmly believe that every Swiss person should benefit from independent financial planning. Through our expansion plan and the acquisition of new talent, I have the opportunity to reach as many people as possible and to bring this into an exciting company.

 

  • If you like to work independently, self-determined and self-motivated,

  • You like to be in contact with people and know how to advise them of the highest quality,

  • You want to benefit from a highly professional infrastructure and a professional image

 

Then get in touch with me now and let's discuss this unique opportunity together in an uncomplicated and spontaneous way. I am at the number for you at any time079 377 14 79 to reach! Or email atbernie@cleverinvested.ch

        to the advertisement as PDF

self-determined.
independent.

CleverInvested_Quereinsteierin.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Avenir

Bonjour.

autodéterminé et indépendant

Je recherche du renfort et m'adresse à des personnalités éprises de liberté et autodéterminées qui veulent avoir leur propre réussite personnelle de manière indépendante ! 

Partenaires commerciaux recherchés!

Encore et encore, j'apprends à connaître des gens qui ne sont pas conscients du potentiel qui sommeille en eux. Mon travail consiste à allumer le feu en vous et à utiliser mon expérience pour vous mettre sur la voie du succès. Mentor, Coach & Motivateur. Cela décrit le mieux ce travail.

 

Je crois fermement que chaque Suisse devrait bénéficier d'une planification financière indépendante. Grâce à notre plan d'expansion et à l'acquisition de nouveaux talents, j'ai l'opportunité d'atteindre le plus de personnes possible et de les intégrer dans une entreprise passionnante.

 

  • Si vous aimez travailler de manière autonome, autonome et motivé,

  • Vous aimez être au contact des gens et savez les conseiller de la plus haute qualité,

  • Vous souhaitez bénéficier d'une infrastructure hautement professionnelle et d'une image professionnelle

 

Alors contactez-moi maintenant et discutons ensemble de cette opportunité unique de manière simple et spontanée. Je suis au numéro pour vous à tout moment079 377 14 79 atteindre! Ou envoyez un courriel àbernie@cleverinvested.ch

        à l'annonce en PDF

autodéterminée.
indépendant.

CleverInvested_Quereinsteierin.jpg
bottom of page